Acclaim for, The Angel of Meridian

"Bloody fantastic! This book has it all. Science, history, mythology and religion in one action-packed adventure!"

- Lizzy M, Australia

"This book was amazing! Fans of James Rollins Sigma Force series will absolutely love this book! To me, it felt like World War Z meets Angels and Demons! The characters were rich. The plot was propulsive and it never slowed. The religious and scientific aspects of the novel were amazing. This was a slam dunk. I read it in 2 days and can't wait to read more from this author."

- Mary Reagan's books

"The Angel of Meridian is unconventional, but in a favorable way. It's part religion, part research, and filled with non-stop action from beginning to end!"

- Morgan Lee reviews

"Intense, well-written, and well researched. It made me question and rethink things that I thought I knew, in a good way. This book gives The DaVinci Code a run for it's money in my opinion."

- Marisa, Goodreads review

"It is a very unique story. One chapter I'm in Hawaii and the next I'm climbing down a mountain. Give it a read. The ride is awesome!"

- N. A. Dwyer

Acclaim for, The Devil's Bible

"Written for fans of The DaVinci Code. A thriller with plot twists, unexpected characters, and interesting historical tidbits to add realism." 

- D. M. Reynolds

"Hyde certainly knows how to use little cliffhangers at the end of each chapter to keep you interested." 

- Amanda, Goodreads review

"This book is for fans of Dan Brown, Matthew Reilly and James Rollins. Action adventure with a twinge of the supernatural that has a scientific backing behind it. Really accessible novel and a fast-moving plot." 

- Marco, Goodreads review

"I'm always impressed with the research that goes into a book like this. I think it is the hallmark of a great book. And it is obvious that The Devil's Bible has been well researched."

-Rory, Amazon review

"If you like The DaVinci Code you'll like this story also." 

- Debra, Audible review

"Such a great book!. You just want to read more and more after every chapter. You can even research the events that are going on in the book."

- Brenda, Audible review

"The description of this book doesn't do it justice. It's a bizarre mashup of a bunch of genres including mystery, thriller, horror, and adventure."

- Brian's Book Blog

"I found myself racing through chapters just to find out what happens next. For fans of historical thrillers similar to James Rollins, Dan Brown, and Steve Berry, you will definitely enjoy this adventure. 

- Christian, Goodreads review

"Kept my interest throughout, with some fascinating history and a cool setting. Definitely remined me of a James Rollins book." 

- Amazon review

"Entertaining thriller. Fans of Dan Brown will enjoy. Moved along very well and had just enough action to keep you interested and enough mystery to make you want to find out what happens next." 

- Amazon review

"Quite a suspenseful thriller!!! One of the best books I have read in quite a while."

- Cameron, Amazon review

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon

© 2019 by Justin Hyde. Created with Wix.com